Product Code: Aftermath Seasons 1-2 + Freeshipping
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $42.99

Aftermath Seasons 1-2 DVD Special Features
Actors:James Tupper, Anne Heche, Julia Sarah Stone
Language: English
Boxed Set: Yes    
Number of discs: 6
Condition: New    
Region: Region Free    
Weight: 0.6 kg
Format: Support both NTSC & PAL    
Rated: NR (Not Rated)    
DVD Release Date: 2017
Aftermath Seasons 1-2 DVD Photos

Aftermath Seasons 1-2 DVD

Aftermath Seasons 1-2 DVD Overview
Aftermath is a Canadian television drama series. The first season, containing 13 episodes, first aired in September 2016 on Syfy in the US and on Space in Canada. The series is centered on the Copeland family, a couple with three almost-grown children, the Aftermath who struggle to survive as natural disasters, the Aftermath followed by the rise of supernatural beings, brings civilization to an end. The Copeland family begins their journey in North Pasco, Washington and head towards Yakima in a RV looking to survive such events as disastrous weather, unscrupulous humans, and supernatural freaks roaming the area.